Board Members

Gold Coast Transit District is governed by a Board of Directors. Each of GCTD's five member agencies appoints one elected official from its governing body to serve on the Board of Directors and a second to serve as an alternate member. The Board of Director's regular monthly meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 10 a.m. The members of the Board for 2021 are as follows: 

Agency Report of Public Official Appointments

Bylaws of the Board of Directors, Gold Coast Transit District 

View Agendas and Minutes from Gold Coast Transit's Board of Directors meetings.

 Board of Directors 

Haney 236x300Chair
Randy Haney
City of Ojai



macdonald brian cityoxnardREV Vice-Chair
Bryan MacDonald
Mayor Pro Tem
City of Oxnard



zaragoza smallDirector
Mike Johnson
City of Ventura



bos1 matt levereDirector
Matt LaVere
Supervisor - District 1
County of Ventura  



Richard Rollins
Mayor Pro Tem
City of Port Hueneme



Trip Planner

mobile bus pass

Popular Links

Customer Service 

TDD-711 (CA Relay Service)
Email Us

Customer Service Center
Oxnard Transit Center

Open 8am-5pm Monday-Friday